Read Website 10:47 AM   
Home >> Locations

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Mrs. Fransisca Aiyetan Director
  • foaiyetan@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8033058274

Zonal Officer

me
Adewale Adesunkanmi State Officer
  • aaadewale@nbc.gov.ng

Zonal Officer

me
Mrs Hauwa Abba Kyari State Officer
  • hakyari@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8054619640

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Zonal Officer

me
MRS. GLORIA MAKINDE Director
  • gmakinde@nbc.gov.ng
  • 07040101471

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Mohammed N. Garba State Officer
  • mngarba@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8038414287

Zonal Officer

me
Mr. Daniel Abang State Officer
  • calabarstateofficer@nbc.gov.ng

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Mrs Susan Obi Director
  • sobi@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8030541436

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Pauline Ehusani Director
  • pehusani@nbc.gov.ng
  • +2348133226879

Zonal Officer

me
Akeem Olatunji State Officer
  • aolatunji@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8132110189

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Igomu Onoja Director
  • ionoja@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8053575304

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Mohammed Alhaji Nanu Director
  • mananu@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8065400870

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Jonah Eriba State Officer
  • jeriba@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8151375077

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Ivy Nkem State Officer
  • icnkem@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8033208898

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 10am to 8pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Tajudeen Ibrahim State Officer
  • tibrahim@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8034436617

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Alhassan Umar Usman Director
  • auusman@nbc.gov.ng
  • +2348068871066

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Ima J. Ubom Director
  • ijubom@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 7064609027

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Mr. Tony Anigala Director
  • tanigala@nbc.gov.ng
  • 07040101474

Zonal Officer

me
Musa Mustapha State Officer
  • mmustapha@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8036189513

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday: Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Is'haq Modibbo Kawu Director

Address

ZONAL WEBPAGE

Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday: 11am to 3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Zonal Officer

me
Pamela Akpo State Officer
  • pakpo@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 7040101455, +234 7063953517,

Zonal Officer

me
Ahmed Abdulkadir Director
  • atabdulkadir@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8035076989, +234 8023276640

Zonal Officer

me
Usman Kuna State Officer
  • ukuna@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 7040101497, +234 8036494259

Zonal Officer

me
Mrs Bosede Williams State Officer
  • bwilliam@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8033497901

Zonal Officer

me
Musa Bashir Maida State Officer
  • mbmaida@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 7036346878

Zonal Officer

me
Patrick Nwafor State Officer
  • ponwafor@nbc.gov.ng
  • +234 8036081248